Special Election Ballot Drawing

CORPUS CHRISTI, TX - City Secretary Rebecca L. Huerta oversees the ballot drawing order for the Special Election for Mayor.

Here is the order of the candidate's names which will appear on the ballot: Jonathan Garison, Ray Madrigal, Nelda Martinez, Joe McComb, Margareta Fratila, James M. Hernandez, Mark A. Di Carlo, and Larry White.

Early voting begins Monday, April 24, and ends Tuesday, May 2, 2017. The last day to register to vote in the Special Election is Thursday, April 6, 2017.  

For more information, please contact the City Secretary’s Office at (361) 826-3105.